12:57 a.m.

I didn't want it to turn out this way. I do love you. it's just...

There is so much I am going through right now and I say you complicate everything but the reality is...

I want you there because I know you care and that is comforting and I will always love you for that.

But..

as much as I love you, I am not in love with you.

as much as I do not want to hurt you and so try to keep you close, because of not being in love, it makes me crazy at times.

How do I explain... I love you but do not want to be with you and am not ready for you to be with someone else.

I know that is selfish and you seem so needy right now. But, there it is.

I love you, but do not want to be with you even though the sex is great, and I do not want you to be with anyone else.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex