you no one else
8:54 p.m.

why cant i just i admite to my self al the other guys i like are only tp cover up me not getting yout. i need you dont you see. no all you see is your new girlfriend and me as your "little sister" type. what tthe fuck im just as old as your last girlfriend give me a chance you used to. then you gave up.i didnt and i wont i will get you the best i know how and it may be agaist the rules but oh well. mathew you know we were meant toegther you told me i was special and you felt something . what happend to that feeling?/ inform me so maybe i can get over you . dont just leave me alone loveing you. give me a reason not to love you other then ignoring me cause that isnt working. But try not to hurt me to much well more then you already have cause im not in a mood for my heartbroek again from the same guy.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex