-Tired of Their Bull, Horse Gal
12:36 a.m.

you stupid sluts. Why do you wear so much make up and sit and laugh at the rest of us? Doesn't manure ever touch your boots? You think you are so special, mature, rich, smart, everything- you don;t know it all, you aren't that hot ( bow legged much? old, drug and alcohol ravaged face?) Stop using people, stop using each other. Bow-leg- trust me she's usng you and it will suck when she drops you- what- you think we're stillin f-ing high school? Where you can screw the teachers and it's ok? Where you can be the top b**ch in the town? New Brunswick is way too big for all that, ladies. The horses see through you- they dont trust or like you- you smell too strange to them.

YOu want all the publicity and yet none of the work- you wanted to be on TV when you havent done a lick of work for the program all semester - I found a HORSE- I made a GOOD website- unlike bowlegs cr*ptastic one. I busted my A*S and picked up shifts and worked football games- did you dumb sluts have time in ytour busy social lives to work to save the program? No I didnt see you there. Go screw each other and keep masturbating over the fact that you are just the greatest, prettiest, best lays, best riders etc.

You will be old soon. There are always younger girls. Prettier girls. And soon you won't even be able to win on the strength of giving good head. You two are cheap and I hope I will have the ability to keep my mouth shut next semester so I can graduate and get the H*ck away from you two demons.

-Tired of Their Bull, Horse Gal

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex