For Matt
10:46 p.m.

For Matt:

There is no other way to tell you this other than to say that I love you. I know that I have no right to feel the way I do about you. I know there is no way to justify the feelings. But try as I might, I can nor will I ever deny them. All I can ever ask of you is a promise that our friendship will remain untouched by this. It is the most important part of our relationship, and I couldn't live with myself if I lost it. I will never try to hurt you in any way by revealing my true feelings, because I know that hurt would be felt by too many others. But you need to know that no matter where you are or go, I will always be there for you if you need me. And most of all, you need to know, that if you ever decide you want more than just a friend...you've got it. No questions asked.

Rebekah

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex