Don't run away
3:36 p.m.

K,

I looked into your eyes last night and I saw the sorrow and pain you've been keeping inside of you. You told me virtually everything that was hurting you and making it so you wanted to run away.

I tried so hard to try to make you feel better, I tried to tell you to hold on.

You and me haven't been that close, I know that. We barely talk or see eachother, but lately when we have, it's been really deep conversations. I see how sad you seem to be and I can't just let that go, I had to try something to make you feel better. I can't stand to see that pain I know all to well in someone else.

I'm glad you trusted me enough to tell me, but I wish I knew if I made some effect on you, if maybe you'll stop running away from it all. I wish you knew to fix yourself before you tried to care for someone else, I hope you will.

I don't think you see what potential of being a great guy you have, I don't think you see anything good in yourself anymore. I wish you did, but I don't know what to do anymore.

Here for you,
A

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex