rember these words
12:11 a.m.

Im doing it agian.. im using another guy to giv me cofniendence.. him likeing me makes me feel good untill he likes me to much then i feel liek shit. EVery single time.

im going through my little depressed thing once again. This is always happens to me and it has nothing to do with pms or whatever you wantt o call it.. its just my body and how screwe dup my life is. i need soem closure everything will be ok? but i dont think that will be happnign soon cause i know nothing will be ok. im just a lieing bitch. i should kill my self not just for me but to help the world. cause all i do is screw it up.

people are always like you are the reason i live.. shut the fuck up.. im going to just kill my self and see if they kill there self.. and i bet they wont. just watch

*i need help*

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex