TIme fly ...time dies
9:47 p.m.

I cant tell if i like you or you are just another guy to add to my collection. I dont want you too be. I want you to be the one. I want to acually liek someone and not just pretend i liek them to see if they like me. But now once i got you i like your bestfrend. Ive liekd him before but here i go again. He is so perfect for me. nad your not. but your the one who acually likes me. But i dont want to use you. So thats why i am not going to be your girlfriend.

I know i am being selfish. But how can i not? I need someone. And your not him. i have hurt alot of guys i know. but i dont mean too. I knwo im not mrs.popular? but who is? no really people think teh gurl who all the jocks like is the popular one. But mayeb some skater has more people who like her then the prep girl. but that is a total differnt subject.

Time is going so slow. I mean its not like im getting all this stuff done. Its just it goes so slow when your alone and confused. its like my time dies. I need something to keep my life going. Air is not working for me.

ive been sick alot lately too. I knwo i have cold but thats not all taht wrong its stress mixed with germs mixed with loneleness. If only you could help. just try and i think it will work. Youll see

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex