4:56 p.m.

I need to tell you what I think.

I think that, the only reason we care anything at all for each other, is because we feel that no one around us cares. But, yesterday, I ran into someone, and when we talked, I was happy, and that night, when I thought of you, I realized I didn�t feel what I usually thought I did.

And you know, if you had someone who loved you, you wouldn�t need to think of me. That would be best. You know I love you, but we can�t cling to each other just because it�s convenient; because we don�t have anyone else.

You wouldn�t give me any thought at all if you had someone. So I think you need to stop thinking of me all together and go find the person who�s right.

You deserve to be loved in a way no one ever thought possible. And I hope you do soon.

That's really all i wanted to say.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex