tell me something that's sure to break my heart
6:06 p.m.

Jim:

After the vibes I got and the things I heard...I think I might have good reason to be nervous about her liking you. I think I have even more reason to worry now that she says she's "falling in love" with you. I can understand why she is...because I fell in love with you too, but...I just wish you wouldn't get so upset when I say it makes me nervous. I don't want anybody to take you away...and I know eventually she will. I know that for now, you're mine, and that makes me indefinitely happy...until you leave me. You are incredibly loyal...so I don't think you would ever cheat on me...

I'm not worried about you doing anything, I'm worried about her doing something.

Oh yes...one other thing I'm not telling you. But I know I should, because I promised I wouldn't let it come back. I still want to die.

I love you Jim. I'm sorry she makes me nervous...I wish I could just blow it off. But maybe you're already falling for her, and I do have reason to worry. Just reassure me that I don't.

Love always always

Ashley

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex