dear lists
12:30 a.m.

dear roommate: go to sleep

dear dad: thank you for everything you've given and taught me. i am lucky

dear you: i wish i knew you. i wish to know you and learn about you

dear you #2: get over yourself. really. please do.

dear you #3: i'm not impressed. it's not a compliment. move on.

dear me: you're really not so bad

dear professor: you amaze me

dear you #4: i'm sorry

dear you #5: i refuse to feel guilty any more. thank you though. but i have to move on.

dear world: stop fighting. your weapons your money your war your pride does not impress me.

dear thunderstorm: i know it'se december, but i'd really like you to come by.

dear nightime: you're lovely

dear water on my desk: i am going to drink you

dear phil collins: that song, in the air tonight, is intoxicating

dear vacuum: stop falling apart

dear friends: i need you to listen

dear my heart: i am thankful for you

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex