Ignorant fool
9:44 p.m.

You don't think that I remember what really happened that night, do you?

You think because I have kept my silence and because it has cost me the BGees, that I do not know?

Fool, stupid fool.

I loved you so much so that I knew that you didn't mean to..that what you did was not out of malice, or purposeful.

I got up there and I swore.

I broke that oath.

I told the lie I have told a thousand times to date that I can almost believe it myself.

But I still remember the truth.

And I still wanted you even though I knew it.

I am turning my back on you and finally walking away with my tattered shattered pride.

Enjoy your perfectly alone existance in your perfect little town with its perfect little people.

But never forget that you wouldn't have any of it if I hadn't believed in vain that you were worth sacrificing my heart and soul for.

I take this one as a loss for my team, but I know that the game is far from over, and I know

That you are always going to be the loser in this equation.

Always and forever.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex