you only you
11:56 p.m.

i need the way we used to be

toegther nevermiserary

now the sorrow floats in me

making me feel alone

i gloat ov erthe fact of what we were

but now you think itll never work

whatd i do wrong?

other then love you

YOu say i was the one

what happend other then games and fun?

never took it seriously

i sitll know were meant to be

even in the pain i know that i wont drown

yuou float an di can hold on

right?

I need ot hold on just a pinch is fine

i nee do tknwo your mine

just a little grip and ill not complain

just tell me you wont be so lmam enow.

but let me hold on so i9 wotn drown and make it obvious i lov eyou

why is it so hard for me to express this feleing

the feeling of aliveness

i am someitmes dead when i dont get tha sighn

that we are the one

you are more insecire then me

but your hott to show and relaze it

i almosty feel sorry fo ryou

**** this was strtaing as a poem/song.. then just became an entry,.****

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex