A letter to 'T':
9:28 p.m.

Dear 'T':

I think there is something obvious that I would just like to make apparent. I don't want to beat around the bush...I like you. I like you a lot. Please don't be weirded out. I wanted to spend a little time with you before I actually wrote this letter. I didn't want to jump the gun. I've never felt this way about anyone else. I feel like we flirt a lot. Do you even catch onto this? Because if you don't, yes, you flirt, a lot, lol.

I really did only write this letter because I wanted to be around you a little bit more before just saying, "Oh 'T', I think you are hot and I like you a lot." I mean, even now it feels like I shouldn't say that, but I just need to get it off my chest. I don't want to make you uncomfortable or anything, but I just wanted to make sure you knew.

Please don't freak out...if this comes as a total surprise, please just let me know and I won't make you feel awkward, I promise. But, if you do have "experimental feelings" don't be shy to let me know. Like I said, I like you a lot and I just thought I'd let you know so I don't feel so strange when you're around.

Please let me know...

-E

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex