because it's crap
9:40 p.m.

You frustrate me to no end. I live on your terms and I'm tired of it. I feel as though I have no respect. I know I deserve respect. I'm tired of your bullshit and excuses and lies. I don't even know what's going on anymore except that I'm tired of this. Stop bullshitting with me. Stop treating me like I'm five years old. In case you haven't noticed, I turn eighteen in three months. In case you haven't noticed, I'm graduating on may 21. That's less than four months away. In case you haven't noticed, I start college in August. This information has been surrounding our lives though and still you stifle me, still you will not let me grow up. When will you finally let go? Are you just punishing me because of your petty problems? Because they are petty. Because I know you're lying to me half the time. Because there are alternate solutions, only you won't use those. Surely you've thought of them. But no. No. I hate this. It makes me cry. But, do you give a fuck? No, I didn't think so. So dont pretend to care. Because it's crap.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex