he wants the same
7:51 p.m.

S-

It's sad how much I like you at this current moment. And the thing is, I really don't know why. We barely know eachother, and I've seen you about 3 times in my entire life. But, there was something there, right? That night when we finally talked. We connected on some weird, bored level. And I wasn't just imagining when you moved in to kiss me but stoped yourself because both our familes were present. I wasn't imagining you asking me for my number, screen name, and anything else to get in touch with me. So, I don't understand why I'm questioning everything..is this how I'm going to get everytime I have a crush?

I want you. I want you sitting next to me right now. The part I think I'm having the most problems with is the fact that I'm pretty sure you want the same.

-C

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex