blue jean baby
5:24 a.m.

Dear ______,

fuck you. that's pretty much the idea i would like to convey. just...fuck you.

fuck you and your high standards for me, but low standards for yourself. fuck you for never listening to me. fuck you and your drinking, and your smoking, and your perpetual slacking off. fuck you and your mood swings, and fuck you for only noticing mine.

fuck you for never saying your sorry, and for always making me feel like I'm the problem. fuck you for being so cool, and collected, and stoic all the time. fuck you for knowing how i feel and for pretending not to notice that it's real.

fuck you for telling me that i'm stupid, and fuck you for being right.

i'm done,

____________

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex