2 cities over
4:31 p.m.

dear MSN Personals guy

I saw your ad today in this Personals Section on this random site i was on. You live so close by, you are very attractive, you say everything I've ever wanted to hear a boy say. I was to email you. I want to talk to you and hear if you are everything you say you are. You're just like me in so many ways. So many hopes and asperations. So many dreams and wish of true love existing. Either your real, or your story is just a lie.

I want to lie and say im an "adult" so I can talk to you. But I'm not their yet. Your only a year or so older than me, but I still have no way of talking to you.

Should I make that effort and lie about my age, just for a chance to see if we are to be? Or if fate is real, will our paths cross when no lies are needed to be told?

Wishing to know you, lonesome 2 cities over.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex