i never knew i'd be this pathetic...
7:23 p.m.

dear _____,

i never knew what love really was. i never knew that it meant feeling this horrible. i never knew that it meant being so tied to someone who cares so little for my feelings that they could go so long without speaking to me over a petty argument. i didn't know love could make me sleep all day just to escape the sadness. and i had no idea that love could manifest itself in the form of unspoken words, unshed tears, issues that can't seem to be discussed. for so long this has gone on...with you it's like a battle between what i want to say and what you refuse to let me feel. i didn't know love could be so one-sided. i never knew i'd be on the losing side, either. i guess i have lived my life not knowing a lot of things about love...

i'd thank you for teaching me...if i didn't feel so miserable.

love anyway,

_______

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex