they will choose beauty over brains...that's why I lose
6:22 p.m.

the Beauty,

You slept with him? After I made out with him that same night. That hurts. Hurts more than the pain he will cause you in the end.

But I will still pray that he doesn't hurt you, because I know the sting of rejection and burned love.

I will be careful in our friendship from now on. I can't bear to be attracted to the same guy as you, because I know you will always win. They will take beauty over brains any day.

I know I told you that me kissing him was great because we had no feelings attached, but I still was hurt by the information that you f***ed him last night. I'm also grossed out.

But if I get the chance, I'll kiss him again. You know he's a good kisser. And that's that. Call me a bad friend, call me a bitch, I don't care. You were in the wrong.

--the Brains

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex