To a friend
12:22 p.m.

Dear Matticus,

Or shall I say not so dear? The way you have treated me has been terrible and certainly anything but dear. What happened to your promises? Am I not your favorite person anymore? Do you not like hanging out with me anymore? It must be so, as you have not talked to me or even so much as looked at me in the longest time.

I used to think we were meant for eachother, we were all we had, no one understood us better. You used to share your dreams with me, and I would tell you everything I thought- about everything. We would talk forever. I loved talking to you. I loved your smooth skin. I loved the way your lips felt.

But since you've found new friends, and a new love, there isn't much time for me, is there? I've tried to pretend I don't care but, I think I'm just making it easier for you.

Anywho, you, my friend, are the biggest hypocrite I've ever met. When you first came here, we were the only ones who befriended you. Now what? The ones who used to make fun of you, the popular kids, they've accepted you, finally. So why stay with us? I mean, hey, who gives a fuck about friends. You've preached and preached against drugs and alcohol, and with one invitation from them, you're doing it all over again.

So, I will say it this once, but I will repeat it 100 times in my mind. Scream at you in a thought. I've never said it to anyone, or, you've never heard me. I've definetly never said it to you, and I hope it makes you feel like killing yourself, because I would love to see that happen.

Fuck Jeff and John. Fuck Lindsay. Fuck skateboarding. Fuck Against Me. Fuck Macbeth. Fuck pinky promises. Fuck Office Space. Fuck not taking fucking showers. Fuck Pink. Fuck guitars. Fuck DC. Fuck your pretty fucking blue eyes. Fuck your dreams, fuck Novaskocsha. Fuck your house, fuck mine. Fuck tickling. Fuck down comforters. Fuck liter-o-cola. Fuck Officer Farva. Fuck HEY, I mean hey. Fuck rainbows. Fuck your back yard. Fuck your bracelets. Fuck your studs. Fuck your head phones. Fuck your bad fucking childhood. Fuck your hands. Fuck your big fat earlobes. Fuck your ideas.

And most of all, Fuck You.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex