One last letter
2:44 a.m.

I think of all of the reason why i pushed you away just to save you from me. I read the 100 reason why you loved me and 101 reason why I loved you, but never gave you. I think of how empty my life now feels with out you and knowing that I can never talk to you again just so I won't feel hurt. I think of how you tell me how I never see the good only the bad, yet I remeber every thing you did that made me fall in love with you. But i can't tell you because it will only hurt me in the end. Maybe I'm selfish. Maybe I'm stupid. But here it is in another letter I'll never send. Goodbye.

And it is Goodbye. May you find the happiness you deserve and the love you crave. I will try not to but you will be in my thoughts and my heart.

To oceans and subways i love you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex