You ARE denser than a rock!
9:31 p.m.

Dear James/Jimmy/LC/Popeye/Semaj,

I don't expect you to ever read this, though part of me hopes you do. How dense can you be?? She gave you candy, you say "why? I don't talk to her" maybe you should try and initiate conversation with her sometime! Being an intelligent girl, she hates starting up a conversation without having something to say. I'm sure you wouldn't understand that concept though. You are un-insultable, well, except for me. If you read something in her diary that provokes a thought (it would be the first sign of the apocolypse) tell her about it! Everyone loves a compliment and a lot of that stuff she writes is for you to read and be aware of. I don't expect you to go out with her, with the age difference and all, but stop being so dense! Do you have any idea how frustrated she is? She's tounge tied whenever she thinks of talking to you because all that goes through her head is how Sara talks to you and about you all the time. If you thought it was cute when she played the popeye song, say that. You're the older, more mature *gag* one. I'm not saying lead her on, just don't expect her to do everything, even if you are just a friend. There's so much more to her, and to this story than you know. I wish you would realize that.

~Z

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex