a race in my heart forever
6:02 a.m.

dear _____,

i'm trying not to let it happen again. i'm trying not to let my insecurities rule me. but you make it so hard. you see, i am a person who likes to love. i like to feel love, i like to be in love, and i like to let others know they are loved whenever i can.

you're not like that, i guess. or at least that's what i tell myself so that i don't start thinking about the possibility that maybe you just don't care about me at all. if you don't, i guess there's nothing i can do...but if you do, even a little bit, do you think you could show it? i need reassurance in the worst way...and i'm so desperate for it now that even a smile in my direction would do...

sadly yours,

_______

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex