alone with a problem
6:44 p.m.

dear whoever can help,

as vomit runs down my face

and covers everthing around

just then i realze i did it again

do i not have self controll?

or do i actually like the life i have chosen?

but when that bottle is placed in front of me

i know i can not stop

i g et this sensational feeling

almost that for once; grabbing that bottle

i can help my self

but i'm just killing my self

almost sucidie without me really knowing

yet now i know i will not stop

call me addicated

it's just a word

but what it really is, is just a problem

my own problem

my own fate

i will have to solve it my self

i won';t be able to though

because i have yet to conquer

my biggest fear of being alone

and without that bottle

i am alone

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex