Letter for a boy
10:58 p.m.

Dear Boy,

I bet you're so suprised to be hearing from me after so long. How many months has it been since you ripped my heart out when I still loved you? Lets see...six months. Six months of emptiness. Strewn with empty promises that you made. You promised that we'd still be good friends after the break up. But where are we now? Absolutely no where. You said we'd still talk. But I haven't talked to you in what seems like an eternity. You should know better. I thought you were sincere and a genuine guy but how could I have been more wrong? I trust people too easily. I just throw my emotions on the line and hope people will treat them with respect. But I'm so wrong. It's so hard to trust people nowadays.

And here's the part I hope makes you hurt inside. I wish I never went out with you Yes you heard me right. All I ended up with was a broken heart and a shear hate for you.

Thanks for breaking my heart,

Girl

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex