"friends"
4:13 p.m.

Dear "Friends",

Can I just say you suck? You suck a lot. You guys are just downright mean and rude and bitchy. Where do you get off labeling other people? Where do you get off making rude comments to people you don't even know? How would it make you feel if somebody you didn't even know screamed loser at you? Yeah, it'd make you feel like crap. So why do it to other people? I used to be like you...back in the sixth grade. We're seniors and juniors now. I feel as though I've grown up, have you? Because I don't think you have. If you had, you wouldn't feel the need to put down other people the way you do. It's so hard to even like you now. Why should I like people who put down my friends? Why should I like people I probably can't even trust? All I can say is, I'll be glad when this year is over and I'll be rid of you guys and all your bitchiness. The last thing I need is one of you rubbing off on me. Then, I wouldn't even be able to respect myself. In fact, I'm amazed you respect yourself.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex