SEX
9:04 a.m.

Dear Josh,

You have to understand something and it hurts to admit this: When we had sex this weekend, I just wanted to cry. Even thinking about it now makes me a bit teary-eyed. I just can't do this anymore. I have a boyfriend and I know how much you like me.. but.. fucking wasn't our best plan. We were both only half-sober and I know that Monday at school I'm going to have to put up with more rumors than necessary. I'm going to have to lie to my boyfriend for you and say that we never had sex. I'm not sure that everyone at school will believe us.

We had sex, Josh. I can't stand it.

There is nothing about you that I don't like. You're awesome, and I do mean that! You even whispered in my ear, "Why can't it be me walking down the hall, holding your hand? Girl, I've had it bad for you since 6th grade." But, well, you know the situation. We shouldn't have had sex in the first place. And on my part, to let you do it, I'm sorry. I am sure I led you to believe incorrect things. I will never again even consider sex while under the influence. I was drunk this whole weekend. From Friday night to Sunday morning (now)--I've been ripped. The only stupid, idiotic thing I did was have sex with you.

Don't get me wrong now, it was great. You were great. We were great. But, well, the consequences aren't something I'm able to deal with right now. I would give so much to just have that night to do over. If I could, I would've just laid with you, made-out, and fell asleep in your arms. But I didn't. I told you it was okay for us to have sex and I lied. Please don't forgive me for this. I couldn't feel any worse. I feel like such a whore.

I'm going to go now, but, well babe, never forget me. I will see you Monday at school.

Yours Truly,

ME

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex