made a mistake, and im sorry
12:04 a.m.

You know what? whatever you think about me? its really okay. If you think im bisexual, then you know, cool. I can't really change how you think.

but you know what the really disgusting part is? I never thought of you as anything more than a friend. Never. until your friend told me you thought more of me. thats when I fell. and damn, I fell hard. It's just stupid fucking flattery. But I still just want you to want me.

because your friend was full of shit. and that kills me! It kills me that I fell for something that never was there. and it kills me that you hate me now, for something I can't even remember because i was stoned. If I could take back every word of that conversation, I would. I would take it back if it only meant that I could just be your friend. I'm less than an aquaintance to you.

the thing you dont know is, well, when I started that conversation, I never meant to be rude, I never meant to get into a fight with you. I meant to compliment you, i meant to actually give you some insight on how I feel. but you misread it, and confused me, and then suddenly, telling you how i feel became impossible.

so i sincerely hope that you do get back together with her. or anyone for that matter. just become attached to someone so that theres no hope for me. So that i can move on.

Love,

Sarah

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex