a thank you
9:43 p.m.

I'm very happy right now.

I don't think I've written a letter when I'm actually happy, or not confused by something. But now, I'm happy.

Why? you ask?

I just found out that the most beautiful thing I've ever read on this site is for me.This letter is for me. It's not because I'm assuming it, or because I want it to be, because I did the first time I read it. I know this letter is to me because the writter just told me.

And I never thought a person could love me the way this person does.

I'm writting to tell you all that there are people out there that think you are wonderful. There are people who watch you and listen to you and fall in love with every part of you.

I am in no way perfect. But this person think so. And for that, I am forever greatful.

This person has made me see that, yes I am a good person, inside and out.

And this letter is the most beautiful gift I've ever recieve.

So, this is a thank you letter. To you.

-me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex