Please Listen.......I Love You More Than Him!
8:42 p.m.

I am writing this even though I know I will probably lose my courage and never show you. I just need to tell you how I feel.

You say that you don't want to end it with your girlfriend, with Lucy, even though you do like me. You say it's because you don't want to lose her to find that I like Darren a lot more than I could ever like you. You think I don't know my feelings but I do. Yeah I know at times I get upset and try and shut you out, I know I blame Darrens shit on you and block you out when he's hurt me. I can't help it, If I let you in I will want you more than ever. That night when I talked to you about how I felt, I felt closer to you than ever but when I called you later and you were with Lucy I felt crushed. I aren't trying to tell you I don't have feelings for Darren at all because the remainders of what I felt are there sure, but I feel more for you now than I have felt for Darren in a long time. It would be perfect, you know it, I know it, we would be perfect and it hurts me evryday you stay with her. Every time you say you have seen her, every time you say how 'hot' she is, every time you say that i am better.

You're breaking my heart and you don't even realise it.

I truly do love you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex