listen
11:00 p.m.

Hey, listen up.

I'm going to change the world.

It might take me a while. I mean, right now, I'm not doing a whole hell of a lot. Sitting around. Writing some stuff. Working all day and too apathetic to get my hair cut or call my friends. Yeah, I'm not doing much right now. But it's okay. I know it's just for now.

Thing're going to change. In a few weeks I'm off on an adventure to meet an old friend I've never seen in my life. Then to my favourite place in the universe. Then to a new life and new people and the subject of my dreams. I'm going to work hard. I'm going be the best.

Hey, world. I'm going to rock you to the core. I'm going to shake you and never let go. I don't know how yet. I don't know when.

But I promise you I'm going to change the world.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex