I will never love you again
10:51 p.m.

You hurt me more than you could ever imagine. You tore out my heart and tore away my confidence. You burned me forever with your memory- making it impossible for me to forget you even if I want to... even if I hate you... even when my love ceased.

I don't tell him that I still dream of you. Dreams so vivid that when I wake, it's like you're still there with me. I can never tell him... he, the one who rebuilt me after you left me alone. The one who stood by me when I was in pain, the only one other than you that I've ever loved. I'm afraid that he'll leave me some day, I'm afraid because of you. You left me... and you have ruined me. I will never love you again, but I will never forget you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex