Why can't I forget?
9:50 p.m.

To you,

When the sadness rolls in, that's when I think of you. When I can't stand where I am, who I am... that's when your name always runs through my brain.

I sometimes wonder how he doesn't know that I still think of you. I told him the other day that we'd spoken... and he only seemed a little surprised.

I never want you to think I still love you, I can't love you anymore. I can't cope with what you did, I can't cope with how I felt. I can't cope with the tears that felt all those nights without you.

He taught me how to care, he taught me how to love... yet still I find myself thinking of you. Why? Why can't I erase your terrible memory from my brain? Why can't I ever forget you?

Goodbye for now,

-Me-

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex