why friends
12:34 p.m.

Hey wonderful! Yes that's you... Mr. Wonderful... Mr. everything I could possibly want and more! hehe... I'll tell you a little secret... "I love you!" I'm not expecting to hear it said back to me or anything, but I just wanted to tell you that you still are everything in the world to me. You say that I'm just a friend to you now, but you sure do worry about me a lot more than you do any of your other friends... we fight more now than when we were together... we were soooo in love... no one could bring us down from the happiness we put in each other's lives... i remember receiving phone calls from you just to say hello or to see how i had been feeling... now those phone calls have turned into instant messages on the computer... and now all the happiness we once brought to each other has turned into constant fighting and the fact that we upset each other more than anyone else upsets us... Where did the love go? When I come home are you going to be there waiting for me, especially since distance won't be a problem anymore?! Everytime we kiss, everytime you hold me in your arms, everytime you smile at me, and everytime you call me beautiful... my heart skips a beat... no one has ever been able to bring me so much happiness and acceptance until you, but now i just don't understand why you say things like "you mean so much to me, without you i would be lost and miserable." you still say these things to me... are those things i'm supposed to sit back and take as a "friend." friends. I never thought i could hate that word so much. but i don't want you as my friend i have sooo many friends as it is... i want you as my love... how do you feel about me? i mean honestly what do i mean to you?!... tell me... just tell me now... i can't wait any longer... Do you love me?!

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex