please don't
8:41 p.m.

Dear L,

The night we made love was one of the most amazing nights of my life. You were gentle with me, knowing it was my first time. And when it was over, I was the happiest person on earth because I was laying next to you, smelling you, feeling you, being in your arms.

Waking up to you and kissing you until you woke up smiling was one of the most beautiful things I've ever seen.

So why would you take that away from me? You so easily forget what happened, and spout bottomless lies about someone else. I feel I have become a pawn in your game of revenge. Somehow, you found the key to my heart and crawled your way in, and now that you are there, you suddenly want out. How does that work?

Every night I sleep, dreaming of how amazing your body is, your smile, your amazing eyes. Please don't take that away from me.

D.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex