Im sorry.
10:53 p.m.

I was so happy with you for so long. For so long I loved you. I wanted it to be that way, but eventually I had to face the fact that it wasnt going to work, that all along things had been wrong and I just didnt want them to be. When things ended I was heartbroken, and all the other things going on (my stepdad almost dying, the constant stress, the whole thing with my father) were so far away..didnt matter, I was too upset over you. If only then I had realized I was simply moving over all the pain on to something more tangiable and final, something simple. If only I had come to these conclusions before calling you up and crying to you, before we tried again. I wish I could some how have realized that everything wouldnt be perfect the second I was in your arms. I didnt realize it though and now I'm of to break your heart again. This is all my fault, feel free to hate me. Signed, undefined.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex