that should be enough
3:16 a.m.

You-

I have been thinking a lot... i know i told you that i no longer love you, but that was a lie... i do love you. not only did i lie to you but i lied to myself... i tried to convince myself that i don't love you anymore, but no matter what i do i can't stop thinking about you, i can't stop wanting to be with you, to be by your side, i can't stop loving you... i try so hard to be the friend you want me to be but sometimes i just think that you don't want to open up to me at least not fully... i know i'm not either of the guys, but i'm still here, you can still turn to me... let me try to cheer you up like i used to... i almost called you today b/c i was bored and couldn't stop thinking about you, but i knew if i did you wouldn't want to talk... so i didn't... i wish you would call me when you're bored like you used to... i wish you would come see me tomorrow, but you said you don't want to... i don't think it has anything to do with you making the drive... i think you just don't want to see me... i know i disappointed you last night, but i didn't mean to... i didn't know it would upset you... i'm trying so hard to make you understand but it just doesn't work... you think i don't listen... you think i don't care about what you have to say... but i do... i honestly do... you have no idea what effect you have on my every move or thought... now you don't want to see me at all this summer... at least that's the impression i'm receiving, but at the same time you tell me it's cool that i want to hang out... well make up your fucking mind please... i just want to spend time with you... that tuesday over spring break was the best day i have had all semester, i mean we had a blast together... you know i would do anything for you... anything to make you happy, but you won't let me anymore... you used to say the same thing to me... i can't say anymore b/c there's just too much to say... i love you and i want to spend time with you, that should be enough.

Love, Me

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex