here again
3:25 p.m.

Crowley Boy,

Last night I kept thinking about you. Coming up with different scenarios. Wondering what would happen if we ran into eachother. But none of it happened and those memories will never be mine because we don�t talk anymore. Things are the way they should be though right? I keep telling myself that. This is normal. But my heart and mind don�t want to listen and I can�t help but want you around. Maybe it�s because you�re familiar and I instinctively trust you. Maybe it�s because I care. I�ll always care. But then you do too don�t you? You said as much. I guess that�s why you can�t be around me now. It hurts though baby, believe me it hurts. And I can say that it�s only because I�m subconsciously looking for something easy and comfortable rather than new and scary but I guess I�ll never know if it�s the truth.

- Watch Girl

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex