stupid girl
7:47 p.m.

D-

H69'er

One fo six kids

( Just so you know who you are)

Do you feel better alone?

Do you feel better now that everything I told you would happen came true?

IS it easy to be in the room alone when you know I left because of how blind you were about him?

Are the other two oh-so helpful?

Whatever you want to hear- they'll say it.

I am not trying to be harsh but you threw me away- after 3+ years of being very close-

but on the other hand I should have known when every summer you couldnt be bothered to see me.

I thought you were the good one. That you had religion, virtues, morals.

You threw me away and now you're beigning to see what I saw every day. How little he thinks of you.

I wish you had a backbone and would grow up.

I wish I had gone out that first day and found some real friends. Insetad of hanging around with you.

I regret that all I got out of college was a degree ebcause I WASTED my time with you.

I almost hope you get back togehter and you live the rest of your life believing he's so wonderful.

I hope he makes you feel like dirt.

You arent dirt. Which I know.

You dont.

that sucks.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex