WoRDS GoiNG uNSaiD.
4:55 p.m.

Dear Baby,

I need you to say it before I can. In your last e-mail, you used the fine words of Candlebox to say something to me, that is now the root to my confusion:

..Colors bleed to red, as I kiss your face. Want to tell you I love you, everday..

What does that mean, baby? Tell me. If you love me, just say the words. I promise I won't run. And I promise there'll be no silence.

I've convinced my mom to let me live here for 3 weeks and 2 days after she's moved 256 miles away with the rest of my family, and I did that for you. That means something. And it should mean something to you, too.

So if you love me, just say it. Tell me now before these next 3 weeks pass us by and leave us in the dust, wondering why we had to be so young, so naive, and so scared of what three little words might do if they're let out into the world.

If I didn't have such a knot in my throat, or a twist in my gut when you look at me, I'd say it. But I do. Therefore, I can't. I want you to know, but--first--I need to see that your intentions are true.

Open yourself to me, so I can give myself to you.

<3<3 YouR BeH*BeH

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex