why can't you be here now
8:10 p.m.

Her,

I hate that you're not online right now. I would tell you so much if you were.

I'd tell you how upset I get when I think about how lonely I truly am. I would tell you how much I miss my old school. I would pour my emotions to you.

And you would sit there, behind your computer, and you'd read me and tell me to stop worring.

I hate the fact that you live so far from me. I want you to live close. I want you to be my best friend. I want you to see me and still think I'm beautiful.

Because I don't think I am and I never have. I'm so tired of thinking I'm not, but old habits are so hard to break.

You're going to read this. You're going to know it's to you, from me. You know I'm sitting here thinking what else to say because I'm so full of sad right now that you're the only person that'll listen.

I love that you know me. I love that I don't need to make excuses when I talk to you.

I'm so used to making excuses.

But not for you.

I just wish you were here now.

-Her

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex