N&J
1:25 p.m.

~Baby~

I love you! I love you more everyday, I never thought I would have someone in my life that could make me so happy. You trully are Mr.Wonderfull, everyone thinks that shirt is just a joke but you really are I could never ask for anyone better than you, beacuse there isn't. You are the best friend I have ever had and at times my worst...you know everything about me even the little things and I love you for knowing the little things. I need you more than air, more than anything. I am so lucky to have you, out of all the girls in the world you picked me...and sometimes I wonder why. Thank you for being my best freind, my soulmate, my Mr.Wonderfull, my nerd and baby my everything....I LOVE YOU!!! I want to tell the whole world........ JAMIE JOHNSON I LOVE YOU!!!!!

Love always and forever,

Nicole

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex