Goodbye for now my intoxicating poison
10:52 p.m.

Dear Colin,

You are a drug. I feel high and on top of the world when I am with you.

When we are apart I am neurotically depressed and longing for more of you.

This is an old habit for me.

I am attracted to you because you loathe me one minute and my self-esteem drops to near dangerous levels, but when you smile at me and make me scream for more I am Queen of the World.

You are my prozac and my lonlilest days.

I'm going into rehab.

Staying as far away from your haunts and your friends--as far away as from you as possible.

If you really want me, you will come and find me.

If not--I no longer exist in your perception of existence and you no longer exist in mine.

You will become a faint memory of someone I once upon a time let do unspeakable things to me. And sometimes when I think of you I will glow from the inside and other thoughts will make me tremble with horror and disgust.

Goodbye for now my intoxicating poison.

Maybe we will meet again some day.

~Rachel

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex