sad girl
4:58 p.m.

Dear *Boy*

Do you really love her?

Tell me if you do. Tell me if you do because maybe it's what I needed to hear.

Because maybe I can get over you then. Finally.

If you do, I hope she makes you happy. I hope she treats you the way you need to be treated.

She really seems to like you. Like you in the way that I do. Her journal entry brought tears to my eyes. Maybe it was the familiarity of the words. Maybe it was the possibility that you have feelings for her.

I don't know what it was.

Just...tell me if you really want her. Tell me if you like her. Tell me if you want to date her.

I'm sure you will tell me. Because you don't know about my feelings for you.

It's okay though. I know what cannot be for us. So why shouldn't you find happiness with someone else?

Love always,

*Girl*

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex