To Ben
8:12 p.m.

lettersanon... This isn't very anonymous but here I go, just the same.

Benny...

I know you're saying you're not mad at me, but why are you being so apathetic about me and Alex then? Listen, I liked you all of grade seven, I liked you for some of grade 8, remember how we took a walk and I ended up being your first kiss besides Chris? Remember all the fun we had in French last year? You seem to really hate that I'm in love. I don't get it. Do you like me, do you hate me, are we still friends? I love you Ben, you're such a good friend to me, you make me laugh... I couldn't take you being mad at me right now, not when I'm cutting myself, starving myself, telling my friends that it'll all be okay, trying to stop... Worrying about everything... Being in love with Alex really helps, so please honey, be happy for me.

~ExCrush

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex