I hate you
3:32 p.m.

You broke my heart, you ripped it out. I guess the worst part about it was that I didn�t love you. I didn�t have time to love you, or maybe I�m just scared that it was me that scared you off. Maybe in the end, I did love you. It�s hard and complicated, but we have so much in common. I was so comfortable with you, I was so happy with you. Maybe I thought that you and I were meant to be, and that we would be together forever. When I went into this, I thought that we would never break up. I thought we would last�For as long as the sun would rise. I was wrong. You broke up with me, you said you just wanted to be friends. Your voice was shaking, and we had just finished hugging, I held you. You said that you thought, you thought. You thought it would be better. What if I said that I didn�t agree? Would things have been different. I think not. I think you would still have pushed it. But you meant the world to me, and I�m obsessed with you.

~GhoSt

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex