crush
9:51 a.m.

K,

So yah, we chatted online or whatever and it was really cool. It was nice to meet someone like myself who was into the same stuffs as I. And as far as online buds go, you were a godsend. Like, all the filesharing is awesome, I've always wanted a bud like that.

I was totally bummed when I thought you weren't speaking to me. I had hoped that my birthday wish would find you, and maybe you would forgive me, so I was totally psyched when you messaged me.

Then you called, and I'm all scared now. It was weird 'cause I really like the sound of your voice and the way you spoke to me and I want to talk to you more and maybe it isn't safe to feel this way about strangers and now I'm all fuzzled.

After we got off the phone I had to go see Tiger at work. I had talked about you with he before. As he made my Midnight Snack, we discussed further.

So is it OK to have an online crush? My friends have done it.

I know I'm not Maki...

I hope I talk to you again.

G

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex