what becomes of the non cheating heart?
7:34 p.m.

ah fuck.

What constitutes adultery? Even less- cheating- if you aren't married.

Wanting someone else? i know many married people get "crushes". Talking to him about it and lfirting extremely?

Wanting to do something more?

Forgeting why security and long abiding love are worth more then the brief limmerance?

I know if I got myself into that situation and just "gave", blowjob or whatever, even just that I would tell sig other in a minute. Is it the thrill? the excitment of being wanted by someone new? Of knowing that if things were different there ouwd be something there? Different then, but not nessecarily unequal to what i have now?

No willpower? Where have we heard that before?

How can I make him be my friend wihtout wanting to "schtuup" me?

Isn;t it delicious to be petted by someone new?

Is it tha danger? I think not.

I dont know how to get this man out of mysystem without dfoing something. Aside from the fact that he could be my best friend if we worked through this little mess.

I ought to ask him right out what the fuck? Do you expect me to cheat on my BF, your mututal friend with you?

No worse, we both know we sort of kind of think maybe if I dumped boyfriend and dated hottie friend we could be good toghether., In a real way.

Heady stuff.

Suggestions? Post here.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex