shh its a secret
9:51 p.m.

Don't tell anyone, but...

I'm secretly in love with you.

I don't want you to know. It'll just embarrass me when you try to be nice about saying that you don't feel the same way. That's just the kind of person you are. Sweet. Kind. Never wanting to hurt anyone.

You hurt me everyday. You don't know it but it breaks my heart to know that you don't care about me like I care about you. You tell me about a girl that breaks your heart and I want to beat her lying skanky ass to the ground. You tell me about your pain and sadness and I want to take it all away. I'd rather be in crippling pain than have you feel even a blister. I'd cry a million tears just to keep you from shedding one.

I wouldn't do this out of selfish desire for you to notice me. Or to have done something kind. I don't need a reward. All I want is for you to be happy. For you to have what you want.

And I don't think that's me.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex