how i love
11:14 a.m.

is hopefully unselfishly.

love,

every day that goes by with you is so lovely, and it seems like you don't even realize it. that's alright, but it'd be great of you to show me something one day. i'll wait. you know I will, because you're worth wating for. You're so awesome, and real- genuine. You are kind. It's good to be unique!

those past couple of times when you refered to me as sweetheart, that made me so happy. I could never verbally express how that felt. I want to share with you... everything that I have to offer, but I'm moving slowly.

Slowly.

Slowly.

I want to offer you the world.

So just let me. Stop being modest, be selfish, and let me touch you. be selfish with me and I'll touch your body and your soul.

I love you. Emotionally, erotically, ever so lovely.

Your heart lights the dimness in the cold depths of my heart...

that's how i love you.

<< - >>

how this works
add your entry
current letter
older letters
guestbook
notify list
profile
email
host
lex